Just this past week the Lord said to me “Do you trust Me?” I said you know I do Lord. He then said “Then listen.” I am listening more than ever before. I do not want to miss anything He has to say, wants me to do or anything else.

“True faith rests upon the character of God and asks no further proof than the moral perfections of the ONE who cannot lie. It is enough that God has said it.” by A.W. Tozer.

Do you truly trust God? Do you really, absolutely trust Him? If you answered with anything else other than yes, this means there can not be any….yes but or anything else. You either trust Him or you don’t. Now……. really think about it DO YOU TRUST HIM?

Leave a Reply

