Our GOD is an AWESOME GOD!

Early in the AM yesterday He blessed me with many visions and word. Well….last night at our worship and intersession meeting, just what I could remember, there were 5 confirmations given to me and a very strong one confirmed for my best friend Pat. Then another was confirmed this mornings by a post by someone on my friends list on Facebook. I told no one anything other than my friend Pat and she spoke to no one about any of it and neither of us spoke to anyone about what her strong confirmation was last night.

There is no other explanation but God! He is SO AWESOME! I LOVE IT when He does these things, it will forever amaze me and I will always be in awe of Him!

Leave a Reply

