birdmirror

Ok….what do you do with a wren who is vain? You put a plastic bag over the side mirror. ๐Ÿ™‚ This little bird just can’t help its self. Hate to do it but to keep it from ruining the paint I had to put something on the mirror, just praying it doesn’t find the other mirror and we dont ever forget to take the bag off before leaving. LOL!!

One thought on “A Wren Who Is Vain

  1. Pulled into the carport an hour or so ago and who was waiting within a few feet of me….my little friend the wren! Hoping I am sure that I would not put that bag back on there. LOL!!! Looks like it and me are in a battle here. ๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe it thinks the vehicle is a really big wren, its a grayish type color. LOL!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

