My best friend and sister in Christ Pat tells me I have come a long way in my walk with the Lord.
I can remember when she would come home from work I would have a list of questions to ask about what I had read in the Bible. She answered a lot of them…..except the ones like…. What kind of chariot does Jesus have? Does it have chrome all over? How much horsepower does it have? The list could go on and on…..she could write a book on some of the things I asked and the name could be…. Funny Questions About Jesus, God and the Bible…That My Friend Asked Me. LOL!!! If nothing else I gave her a good laugh.guardian angel

Leave a Reply

