THANK YOU

THANK YOU LORD! THANK YOU LORD! THANK YOU LORD!

Yesterday I was in a turn lane with 4 vehicles in front of me waiting for the red light to change. It turned green so everyone started moving so I followed then started to make my turn.The next thing I knew a white car came from my right, ran right through their red light, which had to be red for a good while, remember 4 cars were in front of me. The car just stopped, didn’t hear brakes, nothing, it just stopped! The Lord stopped it! If not the car should have hit me on the passenger side door pushing me sideways! The elderly lady driving and I both were in shock at what just happened, staring at each other for a second and then I drove on and so did she. The bad thing I don’t think she realized she drove right through a red light.

I praised God all the way home and more after I got home and will keep praising Him! God is awesome!

Leave a Reply

