I give you an abundant of thanks Lord for your word (Bible verses), images and songs that you bless me with each morning that I post for you on your Facebook Ministry page and for the words to post on the blog you blessed me with. Like I tell others, if just one person reads Your word, listens to a song or sees an image about the Lord that’s all that matters.

I am not looking for fame from doing any of it; I am trying to reach the lost and maybe reignite a fire in someone who at one time was on fire for the Lord.

Like the song “Amazing Grace” says ….I once was lost but now I am found and that’s what I pray for those who are lost in this world and like another song “No Turning Back” says “Oh, won’t you come with me, just call out His name.”

There is no turning back for me and I pray that for you also. I pray the love you have for the Lord grows stronger and stronger each and every day.

God bless everyone and have a safe and blessed weekend.

empty me

Leave a Reply

