The day I am standing in front of you Jesus I will fall at your feet. I will praise your name from the minute I am in your presence. I will sing with the others Holy is your name and I will do this and more on that day. I will be in awe to be so blessed to be in your presence, after all I was not perfect, I did, said and thought things I shouldn’t but because of your mercy, your love, forgiveness and grace, I will humbly stand in your presence. Oh yes, this day will be like no other, standing in your magnificent and glorious presence.

only imagine

Updated video. The other did not play but this one does.

 

Leave a Reply

