You can ask my best friend Pat….

I come up with some crazy things, most of them gives Pat a really good laugh. It happened again this past Sunday night (March 26, 2013 at 10:47am), after a bad storm came through that day, with rain, thunder and strong winds.

I was sitting in the living room thinking and reading the Bible and something came to me, so I got up and went to tell Pat. I told her, you know how I have said before that I wonder what Jesus’ vehicle would look like. Is it souped up with bright chrome rims, jumps up and down and other things? Oh yea, what a sound system He must have in it! Surround sound!!

Then I said, I know what kind of motorcycle He has……and it’s where the thunder comes from……. got you wondering what I am going to say don’t I? LOL!!!!! ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Scroll down for the answer.

Keep scrolling……

…….

……..

……..

……..

…….

…….

……..

……..

 

He rides a heavenly Harley!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

