YES HE DOES!!!

A vision I was blessed with on April 27, 2016 at 1:39pm

Ok…. I have to tell everyone some things that I very recently saw….the 2nd thing was really awesome.

I was sitting at a traffic signal the other day and I looked down at the license plate of the car in front of me and I noticed words on the frame that was holding the tag on. I looked a little closer and it said…..”Don’t Worry Gods Got It.” I quickly said…Thank you Lord. I know you do.

Then I saw something I think is awesome and unusual, again at a light. I noticed very quickly on the car in front of me a shadow coming from the oddest thing…. the back windshield wiper onto the car body.
It was a very, very strong image (shadow) of what looked like the same 4 people with the arms held up just a little past their shoulder, they were like this , “ “ , and just below but in the middle of them was the image of a like headstone. Then my attention was quickly drawn to an image to the far right of the back window and there was a reflection of a really big cross on it. We were no where close to a church or anything like that. I have never seen anything like it.

I love it when things like that happen!

THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

