Hebrews 11:1 “Now faith is the assurance of things hoped for and the conviction of things not seen.”

Hebrews Chapter 11 speaks a lot about faith, pick your Bible up and read how much faith many had back then, it’s an interesting chapter to read.

Think about it, we have faith in many things each day. By faith we believe will wake up, by faith we believe our feet will move when we start to walk, by faith we believe our hands will move when we think about moving them. It is by faith that we do and believe in many things.

Faith can mean many things to many people, as for me, I have complete faith in my God. I know and believe He exist and sent His Son to the cross to die for me and with that faith and belief I will love Him, do my best to serve Him the rest of my life and know that one day I will be with Him in heaven.

Have a safe and blessed weekend everyone and don’t forget to make God a part of each day.

I pray as each one of us wake up each morning, we thank the Lord for getting us through another day, ask that He give us strength to get through whatever comes our way and that He blesses us with His mercy and forgiveness because none of us are perfect.

faith is2

Leave a Reply

