God is sending an anointing out among His people.

He blessed me with a vision this morning of many big clay vessels, jars, with long necks upon them and they were lined up one behind the other and I heard the following words.

“My anointing is being poured out upon my people today. I will anoint who I anoint and bless who I bless.”

God is pouring out an anointing this morning upon many. Receive what He has for you. Listen for His voice. His mighty anointing is upon many this morning and their life will never be the same.

anointing

Leave a Reply

