The Lord blessed me with another vision this morning that He wants me to share.

I saw a very TALL tree. I noticed the roots were strong and mighty. The tree looked different than any I have ever seen.

My attention was drawn up and when I lifted my head the tree burst into a TALL powerful flame and that flame was shooting out many sparks, like you see that come from a July 4th type sparkler. They were falling down upon earth.

An anointing is falling upon those who are His. Upon those who wish to receive it. Upon those who want to serve Him. Just remember this anointing comes with a price and that is one where you are serving Him, not yourself.

anointing2

Leave a Reply

