They Can Say What They Want by me J.L. Russell 4/ 22/ 12
They can say what they want
That there is no God, there is no heaven
But I know in my heart
That there is a Savior
Who was lifted high upon a cross
Who gave His life for others
Who died for many to be saved
Who was raised from the grave
They can say what they want
That there is no God, there is no heaven
But I know that He died here on earth
But now He is in heaven
One day Jesus will come to gather His sheep
I pray that you will be one He keeps
They can say what they want
That there is no God, there is no heaven
But I know He was raised from the grave
And that He died for many to be saved

see him

 

 

Leave a Reply

