For over 2 years now I have been writing down no less than 10 things each night to thank God for. It may be things I saw, a butterfly flying passed me or one of His beautiful birds, like a cardinal or it may be keeping us safe, blessing us with income or many other things or it may also be thanking Him for answering a prayer for someone else that I know He will answer.

One thing it has done is not only bring me closer to Him but I see a lot more things now that I looked over before.

Its amazing the many things He shows us each day but we get so focused on this world we miss out on whats right in front of our eyes.

amazing 4

Revelation 21:23-25 And the city has no need of sun or moon to shine on it, for the glory of God gives it light and its lamp is the Lamb. By its light will the nations walk and the kings of the earth will bring their glory into it and its gates will never be shut by day—and there will be no night there.

Leave a Reply

