Gods will…..many things happen in our life and we may wonder why.

I can tell you I have done a lot and been through a lot in my life. A lot was my will, my decision to do it, there were also some that wasn’t my will but I also know there were some that was Gods will.

Yes, I may have been through some rough times and I did things that I had to ask for forgiveness for from God but I can tell you, all of it, each and every bit of it has made me who I am today.

Since giving my heart to the Lord, I am a much stronger, loving, caring person, who completely and wholly loves the Lord. I know whatever Gods will is it will be done. I don’t know what He has in mind for me in the future but that’s OK, God does.

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

awesome God2

Leave a Reply

