The Lord knows my needs, my thoughts, hears my prayers and He knows I will wait patently for Him. Some may get tired of waiting but I am determine to wait because I know He hears my heart and one day, some of the things I am waiting on Him for will happen. Just because it hasn’t happen yet doesn’t mean it will never happen, it just may be He has something better in mind, that I don’t know about.

What are you waiting on God for?

Psalm 27:14 Wait for the Lord; be strong, and let your heart take courage; wait for the Lord!

Psalm 25:4-5 Make me to know your ways, O Lord; teach me your paths. Lead me in your truth and teach me, for you are the God of my salvation; for you I wait all the day long.

when we pray 2

when we pray

Leave a Reply

