I know it is hard to do but think about what it would be like to have complete faith that God will take care of everything for you.

Many of us say we have faith but do we really?

Most of the time our mind gets in the way of truly having complete faith in Him but when do have that faith nothing will be impossible for us.

Matthew 17:20 Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, Move from here to there, and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.

faith 5

5 thoughts on “Faith…. its knowing God will!

  1. Our Father is so sweet. He led me to read this one, after our lesson yesterday. To totally TRUST in him. Anxiety tried to attach itself to me, and I went into his chamber and poured out and he gave me rest and when I woke up the germs were gone. Today, I see the manifestation of him healing me. I told God I want what he has for me. I trust him and his word is his bond…his promise. God doesn’t break his promise. I’m determined to believe him in this test. I’m excited to see him move on my behalf while I teach his word. May he continue to keep you. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. God is so awesome! I see Him everywhere I look.
      Amen, on He never breaks His promises. He has said many things to me and I know in His time, not mine, they will happen.
      Father, I know you will cleanse Betta Grace of all anxiety and Lord I know you will bless Bella with the strength, wisdom and knowledge to get though this text.
      Stay strong! Keep your feet planted solid on the rock!

      Like

Leave a Reply

