Hope to and trying to read more blogs. Right now I stay busy with helping my best friend and sister in Christ take care of her mom who is at home under Hospice care. I have been blessed with being able to do this. She is like another mother to me. Also spending early AM time with the Lord, as well as, posting on the Facebook Ministry page He has blessed me with.

So I usually don’t get back on here until the next morning after blogging. If you post a comment that’s why it may be the next day before I can comment back.

Remember to reach out and help others, even if its just a smile or saying hello it can change a persons whole day.

Help be the light for someones darkness.

Have a blessed day!

One thought on “Help be the light for someones darkness…

Leave a Reply

